Okay…Let’s Try That Again…

Image

Okay…

Medifast was a no-go: The food was okay but every item had added soy protein and I tasted it! Bleh!  So I sent all of my unused portions back to them.  They can keep it!! LOL!

So, determined not to give up, here I am again.

I am going to try the Slow Carb Diet.  This diet uses real food and has simple rules plus it allows one cheat day per week! Yay!  It took me an hour this morning to prepare my breakfast and lunch for today, but that shouldn’t be a normal occurrence. I should have prepared it last night.

So, here I do again…

One thought on “Okay…Let’s Try That Again…

Leave a Reply

